Taylor Chappell Chapter President
Emma Busby Vice President of Academic Development
Lindsey Monsees Vice President of Administration
Samantha Midgett Vice President of Chapter Development
Kate Matava Vice President of Education
Eliza Colant Vice President of Finance
Carter Zentner Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Allison Rogers Vice President of Standards
Noelle King Keeper of the Ritual
Ashton Brown New Member Educator
Faith Dickson New Member Educator
Ashley Elwell Panhellenic Delegate
Lexi Rogers Chapter Secretary
Summer Mitchell Activities Chairman
Madeline Hickey Alumnae Relations Chairman
Ellie Levina Historian
Christina Dougherty Philanthropy Chairman
Kaitlyn Daniels Philanthropy Chairman
Penelope Olivares Property Manager
Kayla Overcash Social Chairman
Kimberly Dean Assistant VP of Membership Recruitment
Shannon Lam Assistant VP of Membership Recruitment
Rebecca Taylor Chapter Adviser
Amanda Tesch Academic Development Adviser
Taylor Joyner Administration Adviser
Elizabeth Endsley Chapter Development Adviser
Rebecca Taylor Chapter Development Adviser
Jenna Harris Education Adviser
Madison Laney Financial Adviser
Hillary Duff Recruitment Adviser
Rebecca Taylor Standards Adviser
Erica McCarthy Ritual Adviser
Allison Molitor New Member Adviser
Hayes Freeland Panhellenic Adviser
Michele Whaley Alumnae Relations Adviser
Emily Carter Corporation Relations Adviser
Caitlin Whaley Social Adviser
Lynn Roeder Faculty Adviser